Maine Permanent Commission on the Status of Women (MePCSW) Members
Fatuma Hussein, Immigrant Resource Center of Maine
Jill Randall, Legal Services for Maine Elders
Samantha Lott Hale, Girl Scouts of Maine
Rebecca Austin, Safe Voices
Maulian Bryant, Penobscot Nation Tribal Ambassador
Kate Elmes, Trekkers
Jill Barkley Roy, EMERGE America
Keita Whitten Foster, Ready, Set, Thrive! LLC, The Harriet Tubman Movement Coalition
Jennifer Wilkey, Woodworker at Woodhull of Maine
Darylen McQuirk Cote, Retired University of Maine educator and Community Action Partnership
advocate
Eisha Khan, MaineHealth
Susan Mackey Andrews, Facilitator, Maine Highlands Investment Partnership
Ellen McKenzie, LMSW-cc, School Social Worker
Dania Bowie, Maine Women's Lobby, Southern Maine Worker's Center
Anne Gass, Independent Historian

As of 9/3/24